Zenia Boulevard

Visit our Blog
You are in: Events / Events

Eventos

January 2017 Anterior Siguiente
26 Dec Monday 27 Dec Tuesday 28 Dec Wednesday 29 Dec Thursday 30 Dec Friday 31 Dec Saturday 1 Jan Sunday
2 Jan Monday 3 Jan Tuesday 4 Jan Wednesday 5 Jan Thursday 6 Jan Friday 7 Jan Saturday 8 Jan Sunday
9 Jan Monday 10 Jan Tuesday 11 Jan Wednesday 12 Jan Thursday 13 Jan Friday 14 Jan Saturday 15 Jan Sunday
16 Jan Monday 17 Jan Tuesday 18 Jan Wednesday 19 Jan Thursday 20 Jan Friday 21 Jan Saturday 22 Jan Sunday
Today 24 Jan Tuesday 25 Jan Wednesday 26 Jan Thursday 27 Jan Friday 28 Jan Saturday 29 Jan Sunday
30 Jan Monday 31 Jan Tuesday 1 Feb Wednesday 2 Feb Thursday 3 Feb Friday 4 Feb Saturday 5 Feb Sunday
Zenia boulevard

Zenia Boulevard Commercial Centre is located in Orihuela Costa (Alicante) and close to Orihuela, La Zenia, Punta Prima, Cabo Roig, Villamartin, Orihuela Costa, San Miguel de Salinas, Jacarilla, Bigastro, Los Montesinos, Almoradí, San Fulgencio, Daya, Ciudad Quesada, Benejúzar, Benijófar, Rojales, Guardamar, La Mata, La Marina, Santa Pola, Alicante, Elche, Torrevieja, Los Alcazares, Los Narejos, Santiago de la Ribera, Torre-Pacheco, San Javier, Lo Pagan, San Pedro del Pinatar, Pilar de la Horadada, Torre de la Horadada, Campoamor, Rio Mar, Mil Palmeras, Cartagena, La Unión, Murcia, El Altet, Gran Alacant.

Privacy policy | Legal Notice |

c/ Jade 2 - 03189 Orihuela Costa, Alicante
Tel. 96 676 15 30

See location on the map - Contact

Employment - Business owners

Follow us

follow us on Facebook follow us on Twitter follow us on Pinterest Follow us on Youtube

If you don't know what to do tonight and you love shopping, or even going out to dinner and you are looking for a good restaurant, come to Zenia Boulevard which is very close to Torrevieja, Orihuela, La Zenia, Punta Prima, Cabo Roig, Villamartin, Orihuela Costa, San Miguel de Salinas, Jacarilla, Bigastro, Los Montesinos, Almoradí, San Fulgencio, Daya, Ciudad Quesada, Benejúzar, Benijófar, Rojales, Guardamar, La Mata, La Marina, Santa Pola, Elche, Alicante, Torrevieja, Los Alcazares, Los Narejos, Santiago de la Ribera, Torre-Pacheco, San Javier, Lo Pagan, San Pedro del Pinatar, Pilar de la Horadada, Torre de la Horadada, Campoamor, Rio Mar, Mil Palmeras, Cartagena, La Unión, Murcia, El Altet, Gran Alacant.

What will I wear tonight?, searching for a hairdresser or travel agency, cheaper petrol stations, a Primark, a hypermarket, Alcampo, Leroy Merlin, D.I.Y., Decathlon, Pubs, Casinos, Casinos del Mediterráneo, Media Markt, Muerde (bite) the Pasta, Zara, Zara Home, H&M, C&A, Lefties, Massimo Dutti, Springfield, Women´Secret, Oysho, Stradivarius, Blanco, Benetton, Punto Roma, Lokese, Mayoral, Zippy, Baby CENTRE, bookshops, Santos Ochoa, Florists, press, newspapers, Bershka, Guess, Cuplé, Nichi Seijo, Geox, Marvimundo, Druni, Adidas, Norauto, fix the car, lotteries, you'll find it all in the Zenia Boulevard shopping centre. Find the best fashion in Torrevieja, Cartagena, Murcia, Alicante, Elche, Orihuela, Almoradí, Santa Pola, Guardamar, San Pedro del Pinatar, San Javier, Pilar de la Horadada, Torre-Pacheco, La Unión, Los Alcázares. Personal Shopper, image consultancy, free children's workshops, concerts, what to do tonight, tourism, Costa Blanca, Costa Calida, the best golf is very close to Zenia Boulevard shopping centre.