Zenia Boulevard

Visit our Blog
You are in: Events / Events

Eventos

February 2017 Anterior Siguiente
30 Jan Monday 31 Jan Tuesday 1 Feb Wednesday 2 Feb Thursday 3 Feb Friday 4 Feb Saturday 5 Feb Sunday
6 Feb Monday 7 Feb Tuesday 8 Feb Wednesday 9 Feb Thursday 10 Feb Friday 11 Feb Saturday 12 Feb Sunday
13 Feb Monday 14 Feb Tuesday 15 Feb Wednesday 16 Feb Thursday 17 Feb Friday 18 Feb Saturday 19 Feb Sunday
20 Feb Monday 21 Feb Tuesday 22 Feb Wednesday 23 Feb Thursday Today 25 Feb Saturday 26 Feb Sunday
27 Feb Monday 28 Feb Tuesday 1 Mar Wednesday 2 Mar Thursday 3 Mar Friday 4 Mar Saturday 5 Mar Sunday
Zenia boulevard

Zenia Boulevard Commercial Centre is located in Orihuela Costa (Alicante) and close to Orihuela, La Zenia, Punta Prima, Cabo Roig, Villamartin, Orihuela Costa, San Miguel de Salinas, Jacarilla, Bigastro, Los Montesinos, Almoradí, San Fulgencio, Daya, Ciudad Quesada, Benejúzar, Benijófar, Rojales, Guardamar, La Mata, La Marina, Santa Pola, Alicante, Elche, Torrevieja, Los Alcazares, Los Narejos, Santiago de la Ribera, Torre-Pacheco, San Javier, Lo Pagan, San Pedro del Pinatar, Pilar de la Horadada, Torre de la Horadada, Campoamor, Rio Mar, Mil Palmeras, Cartagena, La Unión, Murcia, El Altet, Gran Alacant.

Privacy policy | Legal Notice |

c/ Jade 2 - 03189 Orihuela Costa, Alicante
Tel. 96 676 15 30

See location on the map - Contact

Employment - Business owners

Follow us

follow us on Facebook follow us on Twitter follow us on Pinterest Follow us on Youtube

If you don't know what to do tonight and you love shopping, or even going out to dinner and you are looking for a good restaurant, come to Zenia Boulevard which is very close to Torrevieja, Orihuela, La Zenia, Punta Prima, Cabo Roig, Villamartin, Orihuela Costa, San Miguel de Salinas, Jacarilla, Bigastro, Los Montesinos, Almoradí, San Fulgencio, Daya, Ciudad Quesada, Benejúzar, Benijófar, Rojales, Guardamar, La Mata, La Marina, Santa Pola, Elche, Alicante, Torrevieja, Los Alcazares, Los Narejos, Santiago de la Ribera, Torre-Pacheco, San Javier, Lo Pagan, San Pedro del Pinatar, Pilar de la Horadada, Torre de la Horadada, Campoamor, Rio Mar, Mil Palmeras, Cartagena, La Unión, Murcia, El Altet, Gran Alacant.

What will I wear tonight?, searching for a hairdresser or travel agency, cheaper petrol stations, a Primark, a hypermarket, Alcampo, Leroy Merlin, D.I.Y., Decathlon, Pubs, Casinos, Casinos del Mediterráneo, Media Markt, Muerde (bite) the Pasta, Zara, Zara Home, H&M, C&A, Lefties, Massimo Dutti, Springfield, Women´Secret, Oysho, Stradivarius, Blanco, Benetton, Punto Roma, Lokese, Mayoral, Zippy, Baby CENTRE, bookshops, Santos Ochoa, Florists, press, newspapers, Bershka, Guess, Cuplé, Nichi Seijo, Geox, Marvimundo, Druni, Adidas, Norauto, fix the car, lotteries, you'll find it all in the Zenia Boulevard shopping centre. Find the best fashion in Torrevieja, Cartagena, Murcia, Alicante, Elche, Orihuela, Almoradí, Santa Pola, Guardamar, San Pedro del Pinatar, San Javier, Pilar de la Horadada, Torre-Pacheco, La Unión, Los Alcázares. Personal Shopper, image consultancy, free children's workshops, concerts, what to do tonight, tourism, Costa Blanca, Costa Calida, the best golf is very close to Zenia Boulevard shopping centre.