Zenia Boulevard

Visit our Blog
You are in: Events / Events

Eventos

August 2017 Anterior Siguiente
31 Jul Monday 1 Aug Tuesday 2 Aug Wednesday 3 Aug Thursday 4 Aug Friday 5 Aug Saturday 6 Aug Sunday
7 Aug Monday 8 Aug Tuesday 9 Aug Wednesday 10 Aug Thursday 11 Aug Friday 12 Aug Saturday 13 Aug Sunday
14 Aug Monday 15 Aug Tuesday 16 Aug Wednesday 17 Aug Thursday Today 19 Aug Saturday 20 Aug Sunday
21 Aug Monday 22 Aug Tuesday 23 Aug Wednesday 24 Aug Thursday 25 Aug Friday 26 Aug Saturday 27 Aug Sunday
28 Aug Monday 29 Aug Tuesday 30 Aug Wednesday 31 Aug Thursday 1 Sep Friday 2 Sep Saturday 3 Sep Sunday
Zenia boulevard

Zenia Boulevard Commercial Centre is located in Orihuela Costa (Alicante) and close to Orihuela, La Zenia, Punta Prima, Cabo Roig, Villamartin, Orihuela Costa, San Miguel de Salinas, Jacarilla, Bigastro, Los Montesinos, Almoradí, San Fulgencio, Daya, Ciudad Quesada, Benejúzar, Benijófar, Rojales, Guardamar, La Mata, La Marina, Santa Pola, Alicante, Elche, Torrevieja, Los Alcazares, Los Narejos, Santiago de la Ribera, Torre-Pacheco, San Javier, Lo Pagan, San Pedro del Pinatar, Pilar de la Horadada, Torre de la Horadada, Campoamor, Rio Mar, Mil Palmeras, Cartagena, La Unión, Murcia, El Altet, Gran Alacant.

Privacy policy | Legal Notice |

c/ Jade 2 - 03189 Orihuela Costa, Alicante
Tel. 96 676 15 30

See location on the map - Contact

Employment - Business owners

Follow us

follow us on Facebook follow us on Twitter follow us on Pinterest Follow us on Youtube

If you don't know what to do tonight and you love shopping, or even going out to dinner and you are looking for a good restaurant, come to Zenia Boulevard which is very close to Torrevieja, Orihuela, La Zenia, Punta Prima, Cabo Roig, Villamartin, Orihuela Costa, San Miguel de Salinas, Jacarilla, Bigastro, Los Montesinos, Almoradí, San Fulgencio, Daya, Ciudad Quesada, Benejúzar, Benijófar, Rojales, Guardamar, La Mata, La Marina, Santa Pola, Elche, Alicante, Torrevieja, Los Alcazares, Los Narejos, Santiago de la Ribera, Torre-Pacheco, San Javier, Lo Pagan, San Pedro del Pinatar, Pilar de la Horadada, Torre de la Horadada, Campoamor, Rio Mar, Mil Palmeras, Cartagena, La Unión, Murcia, El Altet, Gran Alacant.

What will I wear tonight?, searching for a hairdresser or travel agency, cheaper petrol stations, a Primark, a hypermarket, Alcampo, Leroy Merlin, D.I.Y., Decathlon, Pubs, Casinos, Casinos del Mediterráneo, Media Markt, Muerde (bite) the Pasta, Zara, Zara Home, H&M, C&A, Lefties, Massimo Dutti, Springfield, Women´Secret, Oysho, Stradivarius, Blanco, Benetton, Punto Roma, Lokese, Mayoral, Zippy, Baby CENTRE, bookshops, Santos Ochoa, Florists, press, newspapers, Bershka, Guess, Cuplé, Nichi Seijo, Geox, Marvimundo, Druni, Adidas, Norauto, fix the car, lotteries, you'll find it all in the Zenia Boulevard shopping centre. Find the best fashion in Torrevieja, Cartagena, Murcia, Alicante, Elche, Orihuela, Almoradí, Santa Pola, Guardamar, San Pedro del Pinatar, San Javier, Pilar de la Horadada, Torre-Pacheco, La Unión, Los Alcázares. Personal Shopper, image consultancy, free children's workshops, concerts, what to do tonight, tourism, Costa Blanca, Costa Calida, the best golf is very close to Zenia Boulevard shopping centre.